

Full Board Attendance - 2023-24

NAME	11.12.2023	18.03.2024	01.07.2024	Attended	Out of
Robbie McGrath - Headteacher				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Angela Cox – Chair				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
John Beatson – Vice Chair				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Ben Dawson				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Chris Hawley				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Amelia Hill – appointed 05.04.2024			Apologies	1	2
		✓			
Jack Hiscock				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Charlotte Marsh				1	3
	Apologies	✓	Apologies		
Marcin Narozanski – resigned 13.12.2023	. 5			0	1
-	No				
Jack Robinson		Apologies		2	3
	✓	7.60.08.00	✓		
Ian Swain				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Liz Swann – resigned 19.01.2024				1	1
	✓				
Rebecca Vickers – appointed 15.01.2024				2	2
		✓	✓		_



Quality of Education Committee Attendance – 2023-24

NAME	11.09.2023	15.01.2024	07.05.2024	Attended	Out of
Robbie McGrath - Headteacher				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
John Beatson – Vice Chair				2	3
	Apologies	✓	✓		
Ben Dawson				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Chris Hawley				2	3
	✓	✓	Apologies		
Amelia Hill – appointed 05.04.2024				2	2
		✓	✓		
Jack Robinson				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Liz Swann – resigned 19.01.2024		Apologies		1	2
	✓				



Resources Committee Attendance – 2023-24

NAME	11.09.2024	22.01.2024	29.04.2024	Attended	Out of
Robbie McGrath - Headteacher				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Jack Hiscock – Chair				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Angela Cox				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Ameila Hill – appointed 05.04.2024				1	1
			✓		
Jack Robinson				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
lan Swain				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Rebecca Vickers – appointed 15.01.2024				2	2
		✓	✓		



Safeguarding & Inclusion Committee Attendance – 2023-24

NAME	13.11.2023	24.03.2024	10.06.2024	Attended	Out of
Robbie McGrath - Headteacher				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Angela Cox - Chair				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
John Beatson				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Chris Hawley	Apologies		Apologies	1	3
		✓			
Ameila Hill – appointed 05.04.2024			✓	1	1
Ian Swain				3	3
	✓	✓	✓		
Rebecca Vickers – appointed 15.01.2024				2	2
		✓	✓		